TIKTOK has issued an ‘account warning’ to MILLIONS of its users

TikTok is one of the world's most downloaded phone apps, but millions are being warned they could be blocked or restricted

The message reads: “Your account is at high risk of being restricted based on your violation history

“The next violation could result in being blocked from some features. Review our commented guidelines.”

It means your account is at high risk of belong disabled, banned or deleted.

The warning means you have violated TikTok communities guidelines

It means you may have re-uploaded a video belonging to someone else and that creator reported your video

It could also mean your videos have inappropriate content that violates their community guidelines