GCC Tire (Tyre) Market 2021-2026: Global Size, Share, Trends and Forecast Report

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “GCC Tire (Tyre) Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the GCC tire (tyre) market reached a value of US$ 2.5 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the GCC tire market is expected to exhibit moderate growth during the next five years.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-tire-market/requestsample

A tire is a ring-shaped, pneumatically inflated structure made from natural or synthetic rubber, carbon black, fabric, and wire. It encloses the rim of a wheel to form soft contact and helps in transferring the vehicle’s load onto the road. A tire also serves as a cushion for the wheels of a moving vehicle while providing a gripping surface for traction. It reduces the impact of vibrations, absorbs shocks, and effectively withstands the tractive force between the surface of the road and the vehicle, thereby improving the vehicle’s overall performance.

The inflating income levels and elevating living standards of consumers are augmenting the sales of luxury vehicles, thereby driving the market for high-quality tires in the GCC region. Additionally, the hot climatic conditions and rugged terrain in the region cause constant wear and tear of automobile tires, which are further escalating the need for replacement of tires. Moreover, the rising adoption of second-hand vehicles, coupled with the shifting consumer preferences towards green and eco-tires, are also creating a positive outlook for the market. Besides this, the launch of new product variants that offer greater mileage and improved performance, such as non-pneumatic tires (NPT) or airless tires, are expected to further proliferate the market growth in the coming years.

GCC Tire (Tyre) Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the GCC tire (tyre) market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the GCC tire (tyre) market on the basis of design, end-use, vehicle type, distribution channel and key region.

Breakup by Design:

  • Radial Market
  • Bias Market

Breakup by End-Use:

  • OEM Market
  • Replacement Market

Breakup by Vehicle Type:

  • Passenger Cars
  • Light Commercial Vehicles
  • Medium and Heavy Commercial Vehicles
  • Two Wheelers
  • Three Wheelers
  • Off-The-Road (OTR)

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Offline
  • Online

Breakup by Key Regions:

  • Saudi Arabia
  • UAE
  • Other Major Markets in GCC Region

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-tire-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

Europe Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-automotive-connectors-market

GCC Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-automotive-connectors-market

Latin America Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-automotive-connectors-market

Automotive Exhaust System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-exhaust-system-market

Automotive Seat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-seat-market

Automotive Radar Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-radar-market

Automotive Surround View Systems Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-surround-view-systems-market

Saudi Arabia Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-tire-market

Asia Pacific Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-tire-market

Europe Off-the-Road (OTR) Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-off-the-road-tire-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

 

 

Elena Anderson

9+ years in chemical & material has made Elena more or less an expert in everything related to medicines, drugs, chemicals and related sectors – at least from the PR front. Through his insider access to the sector, he has gained valuable insight into the entire manufacturing process of chemical and material.

Related Articles

Back to top button